Alicia Keys' 'ALICIA' Tracklist Calls On Khalid, Miguel, And More

One more day before Alicia Keys releases her seventh studio album, "ALICIA" and it couldn’t have come at a better time when we all need some love.  The 15-song album features Jill Scott, Snoh Aalegra, Tierra Whack, Miguel, and Khalid.  Keys previously released the singles, “Good Job,” “Underdog,” and “Show Me Love.”  “ALICIA” hits streaming services Friday, September 18th. 


1. “Truth Without Love”

2. “Time Machine”

3. “Authors of Forever” ⁣

4. “Wasted Energy feat. Diamond Platnumz

5. “Underdog”

6. “3 Hour Drive” feat. Sampha

7. “Me x 7” feat. Tierra Whack

8. “Show Me Love” feat. Miguel

9. “So Done” feat. Khalid

10. “Gramercy Park”

11. “Love Looks Better”

12. “You Save Me” feat. Snoh Aalegra

13. “Jill Scott” feat. Jill Scott

14. “Perfect Way To Die”

15. “Good Job”

The first single with Khalid "So Done" from the upcoming album

3 views0 comments

Copyright © 2019-2020  A-Rich Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.  CONTACT US: